Coming up on #EBCLive – Evolutionary Business Council

Coming up on #EBCLive – Evolutionary Business Council member, Neil Thrussell with guest, Scott McDermott will talk about ” If Your Body Were a Car, You Wouldn’t Treat it This Way”. Join us this Wednesday, January 18th, at  3 PM PT, 4 PM MT, 5 PM CT, 6 PM ET via #FacebookLive https://goo.gl/xsTrqg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *